Nu Jerzey Twork Announced As The Newest Member Of NWX

Nu Jerzey Twork is announced as the newest member of the group NWX in this brand new video. The group members of NWX currently includes Twork, K-Shine, DNA, Big T, T-Top, Rain and Bankhead. This announcement comes as Nu Jerzey Twork continues his meteoric rise to fame over the past two years while battling primarily on URL’s platform.